Emeriti and Research Professors

Wilma Bailey
Minnie Vautrin Professor  Emerita of  Christian Witness and of Hebrew Bible and Aramaic Scripture
wbailey@cts.edu



Frank Burch Brown 
Doyle Kershner Professor Emeritus of Religion and the Arts
fbrown@cts.edu
Rufus Burrow, Jr. 
Indiana Professor Emeritus of Christian Thought and Theological Social Ethics
rburrow@cts.edu


Sue Cardwell
Professor Emeritus of Psychology and Counseling


Holly Hearon
T.J. and Virginia Liggett Professor Emerita of Christian Traditions and New Testament
hhearon@cts.edu


J. Gerald Janzen
MacAllister-Petticrew Professor Emeritus of Old Testament
gjanzen@cts.edu


 
Joe R. Jones
Professor Emeritus of Theology and Ethics 

  Michael Miller
Research Professor of Systematic and Philosophical Theology
mmiller@cts.edu
  Dan Moseley
Herald B. Monroe Professor Emeritus of Practical Parish Ministry 
dmoseley@cts.edu
 
Calvin L. Porter
Nettie Sweeney and Hugh Th. Miller Professor Emeritus of New Testament
 
D. Bruce Roberts
Professor Emeritus of Congregational Education and Leadership; Director of Indiana Clergy Peer Group Study Program (PGSP)
broberts@cts.edu


  Nelle Slater
Professor Emeritus of Christian Ministries
nslater@cts.edu
Raymond R. Sommerville
William G. Irwin Associate Professor Emeritus of Church History
rsommerville@cts.edu


Marti J. Steussy
MacAllister Petticrew Professor Emerita of Biblical Interpretation
msteussy@cts.edu


 
Edgar A. Towne
Professor Emeritus Emeritus of Theology
 
Harold Keith Watkins
Professor Emeritus of Practical Parish Ministry
kwatkins@cts.edu


Clark M. Williamson
Professor Emeritus of Christian Thought
cwilliamson@cts.edu